• 2017 Summer League
  • 7. D-1 Boys: 7th-8th Grade
  • Division 1 Boys - Gold
Standings
NameWinsLossesPctGBPFPADiff
Wolfpack501.000-327145182
Lightning51.8330.525216290
UCLA23.4003152192-40
Blue Devils14.2004119206-87
Gold Mambas05.0005144289-145
Schedule
Friday, June 2, 2017
7:00PM#413547346Gold MambasDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Big Gymmap
69Wolfpack
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:00PM#413547545LightningDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
22Blue Devils
9:00PM#413547440UCLADivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Big Gymmap
51Lightning
Saturday, June 10, 2017
5:00PM#413547811Blue DevilsDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
67Wolfpack
8:00PM#413547731UCLADivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
22Gold Mambas
Sunday, June 11, 2017
3:00PM#413547654WolfpackDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
30UCLA
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00PM#413548039Gold MambasDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
43Blue Devils
Saturday, June 17, 2017
7:00PM#413547946WolfpackDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
37Lightning
Friday, June 23, 2017
6:00PM#413548127Blue DevilsDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
29UCLA
Saturday, June 24, 2017
1:00PM#413548255LightningDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Big Gymmap
16Gold Mambas
Friday, June 30, 2017
5:00PM#413548391WolfpackDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
21Gold Mambas
Saturday, July 1, 2017
7:00PM#413548516Blue DevilsDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Small Gymmap
26Lightning
9:00PM#413548438LightningDivision 1 Boys - GoldMy Locations Yorba Linda High School - Big Gymmap
22UCLA